Make you smile

This has been a rather difficult week so I’ve been looking for illustrations that give me this comforting feeling. Classic illustrations that make me smile πŸ™‚ 

Here’s what I found while looking around the house:

The incredible Petit Nicolas. Wonderfully written books  with a very smart sense of humor and amazing illustrations by SempΓ©


Winnie the Pooh. E.H.Shepard’d illustrations are some of my most favorite ones ever!


My favorite Maurice Sendak book


Carl Barks comics. I’ve always adored reading them. That is just a tiny sample of my collection πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

